The Only Living Girl Volume 2: Beneath The Unseen City


Release Date: March 17th, 2020 CREATORS: David Gallaher, Steve Ellis

SKU: N/A Category:

Product Description

Harvey Award-winning graphic novel stars David Gallaher and Steve Ellis return with their mysterious world full of super science… and ancient secrets, in the second follow-up graphic novel to THE ONLY LIVING BOY series. When members of her city are poisoned by an unknown element, Zandra Parfitt, known as “Zee,” discovers there’s only one place to find help: Dianoia, the deadly catacombs under an invisible city. But when Zee, and her friends, Erik Farrell, the Only Living Boy, and Morgan the Mermidonian warrior, embark on their quest, they quickly realize that their lives are also at risk. And if their adventure doesn’t destroy them… the Consortium and the diabolical Doctor Twice are lurking in the wings to finish the job.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Only Living Girl Volume 2: Beneath The Unseen City”

Your email address will not be published.

Release Date: February,4 2020

Format: Paperback/Hardcover

ISBN: 9781629910550/9781629910567

Price: $8.99/$13.99

Trim Size: 6 x 9

Page Count: 72 pages

Age Range: 7+

You may also like…