The Loud House Vol.13 “Lucy Rolls The Dice”


Release Date: August 24th, 2021 PRICE: $7.99/$12.99 CREATOR: The Loud House Creative Team

SKU: N/A Category:

Product Description

When the lights go out at the Loud House during a storm, it is up to the kids to keep themselves entertained. Join Lincoln Loud and his sisters Lily, Lisa, Lana, Lola, Lucy, Lynn, Lola, Luan, Luna, Leni and Lori as they tell tales to astonish (OMGosh!), tales from the crypt (or the creepy basement), tales of the city (family friends Bobby and Ronnie Anne’s city, that is), and finally, bedtime tales. Featuring all-new stories from The Loud House creative team!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Loud House Vol.13 “Lucy Rolls The Dice””

Your email address will not be published.

Release Date: August 24th, 2021

Format: Paperback/Hardcover

ISBN: 9781545807057/9781545807040

Price: $7.99/$12.99

Trim Size: 6 x 9

Page Count: 64 pages

Age Range: 7+



You may also like…