The Only Living Boy Vol. 4


“Through the Murky Deep”

PRICE: $8.99-$13.99
AUTHOR: David Gallaher
ARTIST: Steve Ellis


Product Description

After the harrowing battle for the freedom of the patchwork planet ends in defeat, Erik Farrell finds himself exiled. Emotionally and physically broken, The Only Living Boy must now undertake an arduous quest to fulfill the dying wish of one of his greatest enemies.

Format: Paperback/Hardcover

ISBN: 9781629916347/9781629916354

Price: $8.99/$13.99

Trim Size: 6 x 9

Page Count: 72 pages

Age Range: 7+


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Only Living Boy Vol. 4”

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like…