Loud House Vol. 1


“There Will Be Chaos”
PRICE: $7.99-$12.99
CREATORS: Chris Savino, Amanda Rynda, Diem Doan, Sammie Crowley, Whitney Wetta, Kyle Marshall, Jordan Rosato, Miguel Puga, Jared Morgan, Todd Oman and more


Product Description

Learn from Lincoln Loud the ins and outs of living in a huge household with 10 sisters! Lincoln will explain to you how to avoid *spoilers* for episodes of “The Dream Boat,” how to restore law and order to the living room, and how to find some privacy to take a “special” phone call. All this, and more from Lincoln and his sisters Lori, Leni, Luna, Luan, Lynn, Lucy, Lisa, Lola, Lana, and Lily! Feature stories by The Loud House animation crew and show creator Chris Savino!

Additional Information


, ,

“[B]rings the popular Nickelodeon show’s comic book strip aesthetic to life with 15 original stories focusing on Lincoln Loud and his 10 sisters. This graphic novel is a great passageway for potential new fans of the franchise, and a must-read for comic readers already invested in the show.”Newsarama

“This frenetic collection of stories about the cartoonish antics of his family is riotous.” – Booklist

“Unlike some comic book adaptations from cartoon series, this one does not depend on the reader being a regular viewer of the show. The characters are set up quickly, and the humor is independent of the show’s episodes […] Children and adults will find plenty to laugh at.”ICv2

“Solid, family-friendly gags; does a lot with a big cast.”NPR’s Monkey See Blog

You may also like…